Loughborough Car Club 2024 Award Winners

Championship Trophy	1 st Road Rally Driver
Founders Trophy	1 st Road Rally Navigator
Rawson Trophy	2 nd Road Rally Driver
Beaulieu Trophy	2 nd Road Rally Navigator
Stage Driver Trophy	1 st Stage Rally Driver
Stage Co-Driver Trophy	1 st Stage Rally Co-Driver
Committee Bowl	2 nd Stage Rally Driver
Rootes Trophy	2 nd Stage Rally Co-Driver
Viking Trophy	Autotest Champion
John Southerington Trophy	1 st Member on Loughborough's all day autotest
Tony Delahunty Trophy	Trials Champion
William Yeates Trophy	Speed Champion
The Solo Trophy	Autosolo Champion
Duckham Trophy	1 st Clubmans Championship
Bristow Trophy	2 nd Clubmans Championship
Rob Lake Trophy	1 st Marshals Championship
Mary Sills Trophy	2 nd Marshals Championship
Bender Trophy *	Best 'off'
Clubman Trophy *	Contribution to the club
Bill Herbert Plate	1 st 12 Car Driver
Loughborough Trophy	1 st 12 Car Navigator

^{*} The Bender Trophy (for the 'Best Off') and the Clubman Trophy (for the person who has contributed something special to the club) are awarded by committee decision and will be announced at the awards night.

Other Award Winners

12 Car Series

1st Driver - Bill Herbert Plate	
1 st Navigator - Loughborough Trophy	
2 nd Driver	
2 nd Navigator	
3 rd Driver	
3 rd Navigator	

Evening Grass Autotests

1 st Class A	1 st Class B	1 st Class C	
2 nd Class A	2 nd Class B		

Junior Clubmans Championship - Junior Marshals Championship -

1st Loughborough Member on the Donington Winter Series 2024-25 -