Loughborough Car Club 2023 Award Winners

Championship Trophy	John Fox	1 st Road Rally Driver		
Founders Trophy	Andrew Duerden	1 st Road Rally Navigator		
Baucan Tranky	Tim Sturla &	2 nd Road Rally Driver		
Rawson Trophy	Andrew Duerden			
Beaulieu Trophy	Anji Martin	2 nd Road Rally Navigator		
Stage Driver Trophy	James Garner	1 st Stage Rally Driver		
Stage Co-Driver Trophy	John Pickavance	1 st Stage Rally Co-Driver		
Committee Bowl	Baz Stevenson-Wheeler	2 nd Stage Rally Driver		
Rootes Trophy	Jack Cuttill	2 nd Stage Rally Co-Driver		
Viking Trophy	Dave Fox	Autotest Champion		
John Southerington Trophy	Dave Fox	1st Member on Loughborough's all day autotest		
Tony Delahunty Trophy	Dave Smith	Trials Champion		
William Yeates Trophy	Richard Egger	Speed Champion		
The Solo Trophy	Chris Ladkin	Autosolo Champion		
Duckham Trophy	Richard Egger	1 st Clubmans Championship		
Bristow Trophy	Pat Egger	2 nd Clubmans Championship		
Rob Lake Trophy	Anji Martin	1 st Marshals Championship		
Mary Sills Trophy	Clive Martin	2 nd Marshals Championship		
Bender Trophy *	TBA	Best 'off'		
Clubman Trophy *	TBA	Contribution to the club		
Bill Herbert Plate	Tim Sturla	1 st 12 Car Driver		
Loughborough Trophy	Martin Pitt	1 st 12 Car Navigator		

^{*} The Bender Trophy (for the 'Best Off') and the Clubman Trophy (for the person who has contributed something special to the club) are awarded by committee decision and will be announced at the awards night.

Other Award Winners

12 Car Series

1st Driver - Bill Herbert Plate	Tim Sturla	
1 st Navigator - Loughborough Trophy	Martin Pitt	
2 nd Driver	Richard Egger	
2 nd Navigator	Andrew Duerden	
3 rd Driver	Clive Martin & Harvey Steele	
3 rd Navigator	Martin Davies	

Evening Grass Autotests

1 st Class A	Kevin Hardwick	1 st Class B	Ben Heggs	1 st Class C	Chris Bravington
2 nd Class A	Clive Martin	2 nd Class B	Chris Neesam and		
			Clive Woodhouse		

Junior Clubmans Championship - James Starmer **Junior Marshals Championship** - Tanveer Solanki